Resources

It is not only important to choose a skilled Realtor®, but it is also crucial to choose the right lender, home inspector, appraiser, insurance company, title company, etc. This step can save you both time and money. That is why I have created a list of true local professionals that I either know personally or have had the pleasure of working with in the past.

 

Mortgage Lenders

BB&T – Jean Jackson Crews – 850.865.5326 – JJCrews@bbandt.com 
First Bank and Trust Mortgage – Kristen Blossman – 850.654.1994 – kristen@kristenblossman.com
Hancock/Whitney Bank – Cindy Garrard – 850.269.3612 – Cindy.Garrard@hancockwhitney.com
Mortgage One of the South, LLC, Stacy Holland – 850.217.7498 – StacyH@fnbt.com
Prime Lending – Bonnie Manthey – 850-837-7360 – bmanthey@primelending.com
Trustmark National Bank – Jason Hebert – 850.543.0803 – JHebert@trustmark.com 

Mortgage Lenders – Condominium Specialist

First Bank and Trust Mortgage – Kristen Blossman – 850.654.1994 – kristen@kristenblossman.com
Prime Lending – Bonnie Manthey – 850-837-7360 – bmanthey@primelending.com
Waterstone Mortgage – Sue Botehlo – 850.797.7946 – sbotelho@waterstonemortgage.com

Home Inspectors

American Property Inspectors – Justin Talley – 850.864.2744 – arpi@arpi.gccoxmail.com
Beach to Bayou Property Inspections – JD Johnson – 850.231.3313 – jd@beachtobayou.com
Cole’s Certified Home Inspections – Wayne Cole – 850.910.1113 – wchomeinspec@yahoo.com
Emerald Coast Home Inspections – Blair Colson – 850.650.4406 – echi@cox.net
National Property Inspections – Tim Williams – 850.527.2185 – williamsnpi@gmail.com
Norris Property Inspections – Shawn Norris – 850.974.6600 – shawn@norrispropertyinspections.com
Pillar to Post – 850.244.4333 – Mike McLendon – mike.mclendon@pillartopost.com

Appraisers

Destin Appraisals & Consulting – Lee Dilon – 850.837.7378 – info@destinappraisals.com
Phil Houston Appraisals – S. Phil Houston, Jr. – 850.650.5530 – phil@philhoustonappraisal.com
Tommy Sholes, Inc – Carol Stafford – 850.267.3242 – carol@graytonbeach.com

Insurance

Brown & Brown Insurance – Matt Osiecki – 850.656.3747 – mosiecki@bbtally.com
Coastal Insurance – Kim Shahid – 850.231.0042 – kim@coastalcoverage.com
Niceville Insurance – Louis Skinner – 850.729.2248 – lskinner@nicevilleinsurance.com
You can also visit http://www.shopandcomparerates.com/ to shop for estimated insurance rates

Title Companies

Blue Title – Lisa Shaffer – 850.960.0016 – lshaffer@blue-title.com
Hall & Runnels – Bobby Lynch – 850.337.4616 – bobby@hrlaw-destin.com 
McNeese Title – Cindy Kelley – 850.337.4242 – ckelley@mcneesetitle.com
Oldsouth Title – Gayle Hurst – 850.651.2002 – shalimar@oldsouthtitle.com

Home Protection Plans

American Home Shield – Suzanne Kallenbach – 850.419.5142 – skallenbach@ahslink.com
First American Home Warranty Corp. – Michelle Bragg – 850.485.3966 – mbragg@firstam.com
Old Rebublic Home Warranty – Farris Powell – 800.282.7131 Ext. 1376 – FarrisP@orhp.com

Quick Search

Free Mobile App